Skip to main content

About Us
Board of Directors
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us

Board of Directors 2016


Tim Weeden, President
Community Representative
Perry Folts, Vice President
District Attorney's Office
Hank Brill
Rock County Board of Supervisors
Bob Sperling, Secretary
Community Representative
Richard Gerhard
CPA, Community Representative
Terry Morehouse
Beloit Life Center
Captain Dan A. Molland
City of Beloit Police Department
Keith Lawver
Lieutenant, Janesville Police Department
Bonnie Kraft
Department of Veteran's Affairs
Cheniqua White
Attorney-Wisconsin State Public Defender
Denise Davidson
State Public Defender's Office
 Jim Gay
Community Representative
Emma Harrell
Wisconsin Family Ties
Kristin Hesselbacher
Blackhawk Technical College